Phi Alpha Theta inducts new members

By defaultuser
April 25, 2002

The Upsilon Psi Chapter of Phi Alpha Theta (the International History Honorary Society) held its 28th annual initiation ceremony on Thursday, April 18 in the Mansion.

Among those present to honor the initiates were Dr. Jolyon Girard, history and political science professor, and Dr. James Hedtke, department chair of history and political science.

Dr. Jonnie G. Guerra, vice president of Academic Affairs was the honorary initiate this year.

The newest members for 2002 are:

Stephen T. Bissell

Jennifer Anne Marie Coughlin

Ian Scott Duncan

Kimberly E. Gormley

Jonnie G. Guerra (Honorary)

Katie Noel Kempton

Jason Roberto Rotella

Carol Ann R. Wilcock

Congratulations to the newest members of Phi Alpha



Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap